The National Curriculum for Science aims to ensure all pupils develop an understanding of the nature, processes and methods of science through five different types of science enquiries.

Pupils will learn to use a variety of approaches to answer relevant scientific questions about the world around them.

Files to Download

Contact Us

Jubilee Road, Formby,

Merseyside, L37 2HW

Telelphone: 01704 872692